Latest Album

Releasing online 20th April, One world is the first album of Pon Di Corner.

One World



One World


This is the first album of the crew since its creation and after a year-long of lyrics writing, studio recording and two years of constant performing at small club shows and major local festivals, the group is ready to present their first album to the world!

Purchase One World in CD, Now !


Product Description


1. Music Is My Inspiration Feat JIMBO JONEZ (Prod. by Jimbo Jonez)
2. Soul Distraction Feat SONIA (Prod. by Bearded Skull)
3. Más Alla Man (Prod. by Lablack Soul Records)
4. Dale Faya (Prod. by Dreadsquad)
5. Tell Me Who (Prod. by MamboRap)
6. Soy Uno Entre Miles (Prod. by Canos Music)
7. La Rue Feat SENZALA (Prod. by Underground Estudios)
8. Un Peu De Son (Prod. by The Special Trumpet)
9. Es Una Vibration (Prod. by LionRiddims)
10. Sois Fort (Prod. by Dreadsquad)
11. Burn Them Feat BLAKK JAH (Prod. by LionRiddims)
12. I & I Keep Strong (Prod. by Da Beatminerz)
13. The Price Of Life (Prod. by Byron Murray)
14. J’Entends Les Cris Feat SPIGGA (Prod. by Mixla)
15. One World Feat VANESSA BONGO (Prod. by Zhou Mack)
16. Hablan Cuentan Dicen Feat CAMACHO CRIMINAL (Prod. by Fx-M Black)
17. International Feat KINETICAL (Prod. by Mink)
18. Escucha Bien (Prod. by Weedy G)

Mix & Mastering : CRYSTAL MIXAGE,
All songs recorded at Pon Di Corner studio, MALTA
Artwork by Andrew Cachia
Photo credits : Petter Asperholm Hedlund
All rights reserved.
Made in E.U

Additional Information

Weight150 g
Dimensions1 x 10 x 10 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “One World”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *